Beechview Current Board/Committee Members

 

Position Name Email
President Kristie Kozara president@beechviewswimclub.com
Treasurer Greg Meehan treasurer@beechviewswimclub.com
Secretary Meredith Strasberger secretary@beechviewswimclub.com
Committees
Membership Christine Bussey membership@beechviewswimclub.com
Pool & Maintenance Craig Custard pool@beechviewswimclub.com
  Matt Richard  
Grounds and Beautification Tanya Gursky grounds@beechviewswimclub.com
Swim Michelle Axe swim@beechviewswimclub.com
  Jamie Hougard  
  Sarah Stricter  
Tennis Kerry Micklus tennis@beechviewswimclub.com
  Laurie Hinckley  
Social Michelle Spranger social@beechviewswimclub.com
  Trish Brown  
Technology/Website Mike Kozara technology@beechviewswimclub.com
 

General Information